Friday, April 1, 2011

The Seven Noahide Laws

G-d loves each and every one of us. He created us and desires us to elevate ourselves and His world. Through the laws He has bestowed upon us, we can accomplish this mission. Hence bringing us closer to Him.
To the Jews, He gave the Mizvoth and to the non-Jews, He gave the Seven Noahide Laws, which are:

Prohibition of Idolatry
Prohibition of Murder
Prohibition of Theft
Prohibition of Sexual immorality
Prohibition of Blasphemy
Prohibition of eating flesh taken from an animal while it is still alive
Establishment of law courts

G-d bless!!!

Check it out:

No comments: